Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

ClassName of Staff

 P1 YHMdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpgMdm Lin Shihua Jan
lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg

 
 1 IntegrityMs Geraldine Tan Pei Yin.jpgMdm Tan Pei Yin Geraldine
geraldine_tan_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
8. Nasrudin2.JPG
Mr Nasrudin Bin Raja Sulaiman
nasrudin_b_raja_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg 
1 ResponsibilityMr Yan Teck Whye.jpgMr Yan Teck Whye
yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg
He Jingwen.jpgMdm He Jingwen
he_jingwen@moe.edu.sg
 1 ExcellenceMdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily.jpg
Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily
ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Chong Kiat Kiat.jpg
 Mr Chong Kiat Kiat 
chong_kiat_kiat@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Acceptance
Miss Foo Li Wei.png
Miss Foo Li Wei
foo_li_wei@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg
Mrs Dawn Kuah
chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 1 PerseveranceWydre.JPGMiss Wydre Kwek Wei Ting
wydre_kwek_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tashalini Sathasivam.png
Miss Tashalini K P Sathasivam
tashalini_k_p_sathasivam@moe.edu.sg
 1GraciousMdm Suriatie Abd Samat.jpgMdm Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat 
suriatie_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Angie Lim Ai Ying.jpg
Miss Lim Ai Ying Angie 
lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 1 DiligenceMr Muhammad Haziq.pngMr Mohd Haziq Bin Zailani
muhammad_haziq_zailani@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Mei Ling.png Miss  Lin Meiling
lin_meiling@moe.edu.sg  

















































Primary 2

ClassName of Staff

P2 YH
Mrs Chia Junli.jpg
Mdm Zhang Junli
chia_junli@moe.edu.sg


2 Integrity Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh.jpgMdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh (LM)
siti_noraidah_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Lay Hong.jpg Mdm Yap Lay Hong
yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
2 Responsibility
Miss Ng Xin Hui Cloudi.png
Miss Ng Xin Hui Cloudi
ng_xin_hui_cloudi@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Xie Shuang.jpg
Mdm Xie Shuang
xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg
 2 Excellence

Mdm Meena Kumaree DO Sadasivam.jpg

Mdm Meena Kumaree D/O Sadasivam

meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab.jpg

Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab
mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg 

 2 Acceptance
Vanitha.jpg
Miss Vanita D/O Ahoram
vanitha_ahoram@moe.edu.sg  
Hew Li Bin.JPG
Miss Hew Li Bin
hew_li_bin@moe.edu.sg
 Humairah_staff.jpg Mdm Humairah Binte Rahman
humairah_rahman@moe.edu.sg  
 
 2 PerseveranceMr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey.jpgMr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey
tan_wee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Aidil_Hakim_edited.jpgMr Aidil Hakim Bin Zaharuddin aidil_hakim_zaharuddin@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Sharon Sim Xiang Yun.jpgMrs Soh Sim Xiang Yun Sharon
sharon_sim_xiang_yun@moe.edu.sg 

 
 2Gracious
Mr Saharudin Osman.jpg
Mr Saharudin Osman
saharudin_b_osman@moe.edu.sg 
10. Zhong Dan.JPGMdm Zhong Dan
zhong_dan@moe.edu.sg

 
Julie_teacher.jpg
Ms Chin Julie
chin_julie@moe.edu.sg
 


























Primary 3

ClassName of Staff

P3 YH

Ms Ananthy d_o Marimuthu.jpgMs Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg

 
 3 Integrity

Raywathi.png

Miss Raywathi D/O Muthu Kanna

raywathi_muthu_kanna@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chin Whee.jpg
Mr Tan Chin Whee, Samuel

tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg
 
 
3 Responsibility

Miss Tan Jue Ying.jpgMrs Lim Tan Jue Ying

tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg 

Brandon_Staff.jpgMr Brandon

brandon_huang_kangjun@moe.edu.sg
   3 ExcellenceMr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar.jpgMr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar

muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg
OngXuanWan.png
Mdm Ong Xuan Wan

ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg 
 3 AcceptanceVinotheini.pngMiss Vinotheni D/O V

vinotheni_vatatheeswaran@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Chen Xiang.jpg
Mdm Chen Xiang

chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg
  3 PerseveranceEdwin.pngMr Edwin Lim Wei Heng

lim_wei_heng_edwin@moe.edu.sg 
Shanu.jpgMiss Keepa Shanu D/O Dhanabalan 

keepa_shanu_dhanabalan@moe.edu.sg 
 3 Gracious
Christine.png
Mdm Christine Chua Sui Ling

chua_sui_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Chen Li Qin.jpgMdm Chen Li Qin

chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg 





























Primary 4

ClassName of Staff

P4 AYH / P4 YH

Mrs Jenny Lim.jpg
Mdm Lee Beng Hong Jenny (AYH)

 lee_beng_hong_jenny@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpg
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan


lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg

 4 IntegrityPeiLing.png Mrs Toh - Siow Pei Ling

siow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

GraceTan.pngMiss Grace Tan

grace_tan@moe.edu.sg 

4 Responsibility

Miss Ting Ning Xin Jessie.jpg

Miss.Ting Ning Xin Jessie

ting_ning_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chang Mei Shan.jpg

Miss Chang Mei Shan 

chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

   4 Excellence

Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim.jpg

Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim

zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sun I-Feng.jpg

Mdm Sun I-Feng

sun_i-feng@moe.edu.sg 
  4 Acceptance
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline.jpg
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline

yu_minli_emmeline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nuraishah Jamal.jpg
Mdm Nuraishah Jamal

nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg
  4 PerseveranceMiss Lim Li Hwang Iris.jpgMiss Lim Li Hwang Iris

lim_li_huang_iris@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B.jpg Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B

       bambang_edy_sugianto@moe.edu.sg
































Primary 5

ClassName of Staff

P5 YHMrs Amelia Phua.jpgMrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 
 
 

Ms Ananthy d_o Marimuthu.jpgMs Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg

5 Integrity Miss Ummu Salma.jpgMs Ummu Salma Binte Hamaradeen

ummu_salma_hamaradeen@moe.edu.sg
Alan.jpg  Mr Koh Soon Liang Alan

koh_soon_liang@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Law-Tan Sini.jpgMrs Law Tan Sini

tan_sini@moe.edu.sg

 
5 Responsibility

Miss Muzfirah Aida.jpg

Miss Muzfirah Aida Affifah Binti Abdullah

muzfirah_aida_afifah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

3. Shannen.JPG
Ms Shannen Lim Puay Ching

lim_puay_ching@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence Mrs Jenny Lim.jpg
Mdm Lee Beng Hong Jenny

 lee_beng_hong_jenny@moe.edu.sg
5. Syed_Imran.JPG
Mr Syed Imran Bin Jamaluddin


syed_imran_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg 
   5 Acceptance
Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting.jpg
Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting

ong_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shoba DO Mohan.png
Mdm Shoba D/O Mohan


shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg
    5 PerseveranceJacob_Seet.png
Mr Seet Ying Cong Jacob


seet_ying_cong_jacob@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani.jpg

Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani

norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

ClassName of Staff

P6 YH

Mrs Chia Junli.jpg
Mdm Zhang Junli

chia_junli@moe.edu.sg


 6 Integrity
Mdm Hamidah Hardi.jpg
Mdm Hamidah Hardi

hamidah_hardi@moe.edu.sg

Keith.JPGMr Chen Xianghao Keith

chen_xianghao@moe.edu.sg

 6 ResponsibilityMiss Uma Vicnesvare.jpg
Ms.Uma Vicnesvare

uma_vicnesvare@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wee Boon Nee.jpg
Mr. Wee Boon Nee
Wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg
 
    6 Excellence

Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah.jpg

Ms M B Sheirin Habibah 

sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg

Mr Choy Yu Wai 

choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg

 6 Acceptance
Mr Herman Bin Ponijo.jpg Mr Herman Bin Ponijo

herman_ponijo@moe.edu.sg 

6. Sun Ming Ming.JPG Miss Sun Ming Ming 

sun_mingming@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Perseverance

Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian.jpg

Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian
kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan.jpg

Mdm Nordiyanah Binte Mohamed Hassan
nordiyanah_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg


























Other Teaching Staff

S/NName of staff
1Mrs How-Lee Kaixin.jpgMrs How Lee Kaixin
(Teacher)

lee_kaixin@moe.edu.sg
2Asvin_staff.jpgMs Asvin Kaur

asvin_kaur@moe.edu.sg
3Nusrat_staff.jpg Ms Nusrat Jahan

nusrat_jahan@moe.edu.sg
 4Ms Lee Yan Ying_2.jpg Ms Lee Yan Ying

lee_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg

 5Mr Isham.jpg  Mr Mohammad Isham Bin Rahmat

mohammad_isham_rahmat@moe.edu.sg


LowKimNeoMabel.pngMrs Mabel Yam (FAJT)
EL (Literacy Supp) 

low_kim_neo_mabel@moe.edu.sg
JaneAng.png Mrs Jane Ang (FAJT)
Art

lim_meng_gek_jane@moe.edu.sg
 7michelleChoo.JPGMdm Michelle Choo [4/5 Workload] 
Math

choo_bee_lang_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 8Mdm Goh Li Ping.jpgMdm Goh Li-Ping
Math

goh_li-ping@moe.edu.sg 
 9Mdm Mary Ang.jpg Mdm Mary Ang
Math

ang_mary@moe.edu.sg
10 Mdm Thila.pngMdm Thilakavathy
Science

 muthusamy_thilakavathy@moe.edu.sg
 11
 
Mdm Balasubramanian Hemavathi
LSP

 12
Mdm Mas'amah Ruah
FAJT (Counselling)
masamah_ruah@moe.edu.sg