Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Primary 1


Teaching Staff



P1 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily (LSC)
ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/I Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily.jpg
2
Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab
mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/I Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab.jpg
3 Mr Mohd Haziq Bin Zailani
muhammad_haziq_zailani@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/R Haziq.png
4 Mdm Sun I - Feng
sun_i-feng@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/R Mdm Sun I-Feng.jpg
5 Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh
siti_noraidah_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/E Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh.jpg
6 Mr Tan Chin Whee
tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg 
FT P1/E Mr Tan Chin Whee.jpg




Mr Seet Ying Cong Jacob
seet_ying_cong_jacob@moe.edu.sg 


 
 FTP1/E Jacob_Seet.png
8 Mdm Wong Siow Yen
wong_siow_yen@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/A SiowYen.png
9 Mr Saharudin Osman
saharudin_b_osman@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/A Mr Saharudin Osman.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10 Miss Mak Teng Teng
mak_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/P Miss Mak Teng Teng.jpg
11 Mdm Chen Li Qin
chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/P Mdm Chen Li Qin.jpg
12 Mdm Tan Sini
tan_sini@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/D Mrs Law-Tan Sini.jpg
13 Ms Lim Ai Ying Angie (SH/PE)
lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/D Angie.png
 14



Mdm Christine Rebekah Chua
chua_sui_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg 




 
 FTP1/D Christine.png
15 Mr Yan Teck Whye
yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/G Mr Yan Teck Whye.jpg
16 Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani
norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/G Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani.jpg


Primary 2


Teaching Staff



P2 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey
tan_wee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/I Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey.jpg
2
Miss Grace Tan
grace_tan@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/I GraceTan.png
3 Mdm Mary Ang (ST/Learning Needs)
ang_mary@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/R Mdm Mary Ang.jpg
4 Mdm Shoba D/O Mohan
shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/R Mdm Shoba DO Mohan.png
5 Mrs How-Lee Kaixin
lee_kaixin@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/E Mrs How-Lee Kaixin.jpg
6 Mr Bambang Edy Sugiantio B M B
bambang_edy_sugiantio@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/E Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B.jpg
7 Miss Tan Jue Ying
tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/A Miss Tan Jue Ying.jpg
8 Mrs Dawn Kuah
chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/A Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
9 Mdm Tan Pei Yin Geraldine
geraldine_tan_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/P Ms Geraldine Tan Pei Yin.jpg
10 Mdm Nuraishah Jamal
nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/P Mdm Nuraishah Jamal.jpg
11 Mrs Loh Keng Ming
loh_keng_ming@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/D Mrs Loh Keng Ming.jpg
12 Mr Herman Bin Ponijo
herman_ponijo@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/D Mr Herman Bin Ponijo.jpg


Primary 3


Teaching Staff



P3 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Mdm Chen Xiang
chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/I Mdm Chen Xiang.jpg
2
Mr Tan Zi Yang Andy
tan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/I Mr Andy Tan Zi Yang.jpg
3 Miss Vinotheni D/O V
vinotheni_vatatheeswaran@moe.edu.sg 
FT P3/R Vinotheini.png
 

4



Mdm Zalina Bte Zainol
zalina_zainol@moe.edu.sg  
FT  P3/RZalina.png
 5. 





Miss Ong Xuan Wan
ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg



 
FT  P3/ROngXuanWan.png
6 Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei
celestine_kok_chu_wei@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/E Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei.jpg
7 Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar
muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/E Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar.jpg
8 Miss Raywathi D/O Muthu Kanna
raywathi_muthu_kanna@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/A Raywathi.png
9 Mr Chong Kiat Kiat
chong_kiat_kiat@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/A Mr Chong Kiat Kiat.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10 Miss Muzfirah Aida Affifah Binti Abdullah
muzfirah_aida_afifah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/P Miss Muzfirah Aida.jpg
11 Miss Chang Mei Shan
chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/P Miss Chang Mei Shan.jpg


Primary 4


Teaching Staff



P4 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Miss Meena Kumaree D/O Sadasivam
meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/I Mdm Meena Kumaree DO Sadasivam.jpg
2
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen (SH/CL)
ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/I Mdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpg
3 Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian
kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/R Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian.jpg
4 Miss Ng Gek Hooi
ng_gek_hooi@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/R NgGekHooi.png
5 Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris
lim_li_huang_iris@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/E Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris.jpg
6 Miss Maneatonufus Binte Yusoff
maneatonufus_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/E Miss Maneatonufus Binte Yusoff.jpg
7 Mrs Soh-Sim Xiang Yun Sharon
sharon_sim_xiang_yun@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/A Miss Sharon Sim Xiang Yun.jpg
8 Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong
benny_saik_weng_loong@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/A Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
9 Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica
choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/P Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg
10 Mr Fransa Baduge Shanjeera L.Silva
fransa_baduge_shanjeera_silva@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/P Fransa.png


Primary 5


Teaching Staff



P5 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Mdm Xie Shuang
xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/I Mdm Xie Shuang.jpg
2
Mrs Amelia Phua (SSD)
leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/I Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg





Miss Hew Li Bin
hew_li_bin@moe.edu.sg 



 
FTP5/I HewLiBin.png
4 Mr Heng Chee Kiang
heng_chee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/R Mr Heng Chee Kiang.jpg
5 Mr Choy Yu Wai (ST/Science)
choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/R Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg
6 Ms Ummu Salma Binte Hamaradeen
ummu_salma_hamaradeen@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/E Miss Ummu Salma.jpg
7 Mr Su Yizhong
su_yizhong@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/E SuYizhong.png
8 Mdm Tan Shew Kee
tan_shew_kee@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/A Mdm Tan Shew Kee.jpg
9 Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah
sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/A Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10 Mdm Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat
suriatie_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/P Mdm Suriatie Abd Samat.jpg
11 Mr Wu Zongbing (SH/PM)
wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/P Mr Wu Zongbing.jpg
 


12.




 Miss Pei Ling Siow
siow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
 FTP5/P SiowPeiling.png


Primary 6


Teaching Staff


P6 Level



Name / Email

Class

1
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline
yu_minli_emmeline@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/I Miss Yu Minli Emmeline.jpg
2
Miss.Ting Ning Xin Jessie
ting_ning_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/I Miss Ting Ning Xin Jessie.jpg
3Ms.Uma Vicnesvare
uma_vicnesvare@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/R Miss Uma Vicnesvare.jpg
4 Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew
(HOD MATHS)
chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/R kenny.jpg
5 Mr Wee Boon Nee (LT)
wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/E Mr.Wee Boon Nee_1.jpg
6 Mdm Yap Lay Hong
yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/E Mdm Yap Lay Hong.jpg
 7
Mr Patrick Lee Jin Ngee
Lee_jin_ngee_patrick @moe.edu.sg 
FT  P6/EMr Patrick Lee Jin Ngee.jpg
8 Miss Wee Yee Ing (SH/CCE)
wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/A Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg
9 Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim
zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/A Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10 Mdm Hamidah Hardi
hamidah_hardi@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/P Mdm Hamidah Hardi.jpg
11 Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting
ong_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/P Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting.jpg

Other Teaching Staff


Other Teaching Staff

Name/ Email
1. Mdm Leong Sook leng
leong_sook_leng_christina@moe.edu.sg 
 FAJTchristina_leong.png
 2. Mrs Mabel Yam 
low_kim_neo_mabel@moe.edu.sg
FAJT LowKimNeoMabel.png
 3Mrs Sudha Divakaran 
sudha_divakaran@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mrs Sudha Devakaran.jpg
 4Mrs Ang Kok Kee 
ang_kok_kee@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mrs Ang Kok Kee.jpg
 5. Mrs Jane Ang 
lim_meng_gek_jane@moe.edu.sg
 FAJTJaneAng.png
 6.Mr Goh Tiong Gee 
goh_tiong_gee@moe.edu.sg

 FAJT
GohTiongGhee.png
7. 

Mdm Michelle Choo  FAJT







 
 8.Miss Lim Shu Ning UT LimShuning.png
 9.Mdm Zhang PeiqiUT ZhangPeici.png