Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Primary 1


Teaching Staff



P1 Level



Name / Email

Class

1


Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh
siti_noraidah_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/I Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh.jpg
2



Mdm Xie Shuang
xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/I Mdm Xie Shuang.jpg
3


Mdm Mary Ang (ST/Math)
ang_mary@moe.edu.sg



FT P1/R Mdm Mary Ang.jpg
4

Mr Chong Kiat Kiat
chong_kiat_kiat@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/R Mr Chong Kiat Kiat.jpg
5



Mrs Loh Keng Ming
loh_keng_ming@moe.edu.sg



FT P1/E Mrs Loh Keng Ming.jpg
6


Mr Bambang Edy Sugiantio B M B

bambang_edy_sugiantio@moe.edu.sg

FT

P1/E

Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B.jpg



Mrs Dawn Kuah (SH/AES)

chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 
 FTP1/A Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg
8


Miss Hew Li Bin

hew_li_bin@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/A Hew Li Bin.JPG
9


Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey

tan_wee_kiang@moe.edu.sg

T P1/P Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10


Mdm Shoba D/O Mohan

shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/P Mdm Shoba DO Mohan.png
11


Miss Mak Teng Teng

mak_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/G Miss Mak Teng Teng.jpg
12






Mdm Yap Lay Hong

yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg




FT P1/G Mdm Yap Lay Hong.jpg


Primary 2


Teaching Staff



P2 Level



Name / Email

Class

1

Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily

ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg 
FT P2/I Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily.jpg
2



Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab

mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg


FT P2/I Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab.jpg
3



Mr Mohd Haziq Bin Zailani

muhammad_haziq_zailani@moe.edu.sg



FT P2/R Haziq.png
4

Mdm Sun I - Feng

sun_i-feng@moe.edu.sg

FT P2/R Mdm Sun I-Feng.jpg


5  








Mr Seet Ying Cong Jacob

seet_ying_cong_jacob@moe.edu.sg 




FT P2/E Jacob_Seet.png
6





Mr Tan Chin Whee, Samuel

tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg



FT P2/E Mr Tan Chin Whee.jpg
7


Mdm Tan Pei Yin Geraldine

geraldine_tan_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/A Ms Geraldine Tan Pei Yin.jpg
 



8






Mr Saharudin Osman

saharudin_b_osman@moe.edu.sg



  
FT
 
P2/A

Mr Saharudin Osman.jpg

9







Miss Wydre Kwek Wei Ting

wydre_kwek_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg




FT P2/P Wydre.JPG
11







Mdm Chen Li Qin


chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg




FT P2/P Mdm Chen Li Qin.jpg
12





Miss Lim Ai Ying Angie (SH/PE & CCA)

lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg



FT


P2/D


Angie.png
13 



Mdm Christine Chua Sui Ling

chua_sui_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg

 
FT  P2/DChristine.png
 14





Mr Yan Teck Whye

yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg


 
FTP2/G Mr Yan Teck Whye.jpg





15

 





 Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani

norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
FT

 
P2/G 


Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani.jpg


Primary 3


Teaching Staff



P3 Level



Name / Email

Class

1


Mrs Toh - Siow Pei Ling

siow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/I SiowPeiling.png
2





Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb (HOD SCIENCE)

leong_wei_ming_caleb@moe.edu.sg




FT P3/I Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb.jpg
3


Miss Tan Jue Ying

tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg



FT P3/R Miss Tan Jue Ying.jpg
4





Miss.Ting Ning Xin Jessie

ting_ning_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg



FT  P3/RMiss Ting Ning Xin Jessie.jpg
 5. 







Mr Koh Soon Liang Alan (HOD MT)

ho_kok_soon@moe.edu.sg




 
FT  P3/RAlan.JPG
6



Mrs Soh-Sim Xiang Yun Sharon

sharon_sim_xiang_yun@moe.edu.sg





FT P3/E Sharon.JPG
7

Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim

zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg




FT P3/E Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim.jpg
8

Mr Fransa Baduge Shanjeera L.Silva

fransa_baduge_shanjeera_silva@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/A Fransa.png
9
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline

yu_minli_emmeline@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/A Miss Yu Minli Emmeline.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10


Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris

lim_li_huang_iris@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/P Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris.jpg




11 







 Mr Nasrudin Bin Raja Sulaiman

nasrudin_b_raja_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg 




FT





 
 


P3/P






8. Nasrudin2.JPG


Primary 4


Teaching Staff



P4 Level



Name / Email

Class

1



Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting

ong_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg


FT P4/I Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting.jpg
2





Mdm Chen Xiang

chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/I Mdm Chen Xiang.jpg
3


Miss Vinotheni D/O V

vinotheni_vatatheeswaran@moe.edu.sg 


FT P4/R Vinotheini.png
4



Miss Ong Xuan Wan

ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/R OngXuanWan.png

5




Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong

benny_saik_weng_loong@moe.edu.sg

FT P4/R Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong.jpg
6






Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei

celestine_kok_chu_wei@moe.edu.sg




FT P4/E Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei.jpg
7


Ms Ummu Salma Binte Hamaradeen

ummu_salma_hamaradeen@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/E Miss Ummu Salma.jpg
8




Miss Raywathi D/O Muthu Kanna

raywathi_muthu_kanna@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/A Raywathi.pngMr Saharudin Osman.jpg


9







Mdm Zhong Dan

zhong_dan@moe.edu.sg






FT


P4/A

10. Zhong Dan.JPG
10



Miss Muzfirah Aida Affifah Binti Abdullah

muzfirah_aida_afifah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/P Miss Muzfirah Aida.jpg

11
 



Miss Chang Mei Shan (ST/ART)

chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg 


  Miss Chang Mei Shan.jpg


Primary 5


Teaching Staff



P5 Level



Name / Email

Class

1




Mr Chen Xianghao Keith

chen_xianghao@moe.edu.sg




FT

P5/I

Keith.JPG
2




Mdm Hamidah Hardi

hamidah_hardi@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/I Mdm Hamidah Hardi.jpg







Mdm Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan

nordiyanah_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg 



FTP5/I Mdm Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan.jpg
4




Miss Wee Yee Ing 

wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg



FT P5/R Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg
5








Mr Wee Boon Nee (LT)

wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg






FT P5/R Mr.Wee Boon Nee_1.jpg

6





Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica (LH/EL)

choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg



FT P5/E Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg
7



Mr Syed Imran Bin Jamaluddin

syed_imran_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/E 5. Syed_Imran.JPG
8







Mr Herman Bin Ponijo

herman_ponijo@moe.edu.sg





FT P5/A Mr Herman Bin Ponijo.jpg
9


Mdm Ng Boon Shuen (SH/CL)

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/A Mdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10


Miss Grace Tan

grace_tan@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/A GraceTan.png
11


Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian

kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg




FT




P5/P Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian.jpg
 


12.




Mr Ho Kok Soon (HOD ICT)

ho_kok_soon@moe.edu.sg
 FTP5/P Kok Soon.JPG


Primary 6


Teaching Staff


P6 Level



Name / Email

Class

1


Mrs Amelia Phua (SSD)

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg



FT



P6/I Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg
2


Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew (HOD MATH)

chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/I kenny.jpg

3



Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar

muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/I Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar.jpg
4



Mr Choy Yu Wai (ST/Science)

choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg




FT P6/R Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg
5







Mrs Michelle Sim (HOD EL)

loh_jee_yann@moe.edu.sg




FT P6/R Mrs Michelle Sim.jpg






Miss Sun Ming Ming 

sun_mingming@moe.edu.sg



FT  P6/R6. Sun Ming Ming.JPG
7





Mdm Nuraishah Jamal

nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/E Mdm Nuraishah Jamal.jpg
8





Mr Wu Zongbing (SH/PM)

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg




FT  P6/EMr Wu Zongbing.jpg
9

Ms.Uma Vicnesvare

uma_vicnesvare@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/A Miss Uma Vicnesvare.jpg
10


Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah

sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg


FT

P6/A Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
11

Mdm Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat (ST/CCE)

suriatie_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/P Mdm Suriatie Abd Samat.jpg
12



Mr Heng Chee Kiang

heng_chee_kiang@moe.edu.sg



FT P6/P Mr Heng Chee Kiang.jpg

Other Teaching Staff


Other Teaching Staff

Name/ Email
1. Mdm Leong Sook leng

leong_sook_leng_christina@moe.edu.sg 
 FAJTchristina_leong.png
 2. Mrs Mabel Yam 

FAJT LowKimNeoMabel.png
 




3






Mdm Michelle Choo 
FAJT michelleChoo.JPG
 4Mrs Sudha Divakaran 

sudha_divakaran@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mrs Sudha Devakaran.jpg
 5Mrs Ang Kok Kee 

ang_kok_kee@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mrs Ang Kok Kee.jpg
 6 Mrs Jane Ang 

lim_meng_gek_jane@moe.edu.sg
 FAJTJaneAng.png








 



Mdm Mas







FAJT