Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

S/N Name / Email
Role Class

1


Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh

siti_noraidah_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/I Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh.jpg
2



Mdm Xie Shuang

xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/I Mdm Xie Shuang.jpg
3


Mdm Mary Ang (ST/Math)

ang_mary@moe.edu.sg



FT P1/R Mdm Mary Ang.jpg
4.  
Miss Ng Xin Hui Cloudi

ng_xin_hui_cloudi@moe.edu.sg  
FT  P1/RMiss Ng Xin Hui Cloudi.png
5

Mr Chong Kiat Kiat

chong_kiat_kiat@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/R Mr Chong Kiat Kiat.jpg
6



Mrs Loh Keng Ming

loh_keng_ming@moe.edu.sg


FT P1/E Mrs Loh Keng Ming.jpg
7


Mr Bambang Edy Sugiantio B M B

bambang_edy_sugiantio@moe.edu.sg

FT

P1/E

Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B.jpg
8


Miss Hew Li Bin

hew_li_bin@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/A Hew Li Bin.jpg





Miss Vanita D/O Ahoram

vanitha_ahoram@moe.edu.sg 


 FTP1/A 
10


Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey

tan_wee_kiang@moe.edu.sg

T P1/P Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
11


Mdm Shoba D/O Mohan

shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/P Mdm Shoba Mohan.jpg
12


Miss Mak Teng Teng

mak_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg

FT P1/G Miss Mak Teng Teng.jpg
13


Mdm Yap Lay Hong

yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/G Mdm Yap Lay Hong.jpg


Primary 2


S/N Name / Email
Role Class

1

Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily

ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg 
FT P2/I Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily.jpg
2



Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab

mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg


FT P2/I Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab.jpg
3


Mr Mohd Haziq Bin Zailani

muhammad_haziq_zailani@moe.edu.sg

FT P2/R Mr Muhammad Haziq.png
4




Mr Edwin Lim Wei Heng

lim_wei_heng_edwin@moe.edu.sg 


FT P2/R Edwin.png


5  








Mr Seet Ying Cong Jacob

seet_ying_cong_jacob@moe.edu.sg 




FT P2/E Mr Jacob_Seet.png
6





Mr Tan Chin Whee, Samuel

tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg



FT P2/E Mr Tan Chin Whee.jpg
7


Mdm Tan Pei Yin Geraldine

geraldine_tan_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/A Ms Geraldine Tan Pei Yin.jpg
 



8






Mr Saharudin Osman

saharudin_b_osman@moe.edu.sg



  
FT
 
P2/A

Mr Saharudin Osman.jpg
 9
Miss Lee Yan Ying 
 
 U/T PEP2/A 







 

10






Miss Wydre Kwek Wei Ting

wydre_kwek_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg



FT P2/P Ms Wydre Kwek Wei Ting.png.jpg
11 






Mdm Chen Li Qin


chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg




FT P2/P Mdm Chen Li Qin.jpg
12





Miss Lim Ai Ying Angie (SH/PE & CCA)

lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg



FT


P2/D


Miss Angie Lim Ai Ying.jpg
13 



Mdm Christine Chua Sui Ling

chua_sui_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg

 
FT  P2/DChristine.png
 14





Mr Yan Teck Whye

yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg


 
FTP2/G Mr Yan Teck Whye.jpg





15

 





 Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani

norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
FT

 
P2/G 


Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani.jpg


Primary 3


S/N Name / Email
Role Class

1


Mrs Toh - Siow Pei Ling

siow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/I SiowPeiling.png
2





Mr Nasrudin Bin Raja Sulaiman

nasrudin_b_raja_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg 




FT P3/I Nasrudin.png
3


Miss Tan Jue Ying

tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg



FT P3/R Miss Tan Jue Ying.jpg
4





Miss.Ting Ning Xin Jessie

ting_ning_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg



FT  P3/RMiss Ting Ning Xin Jessie.jpg
5



Mrs Soh-Sim Xiang Yun Sharon

sharon_sim_xiang_yun@moe.edu.sg





FT P3/E Sharon.JPG
6

Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim

zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg




FT P3/E Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim.jpg
7

Mr Fransa Baduge Shanjeera L.Silva

fransa_baduge_shanjeera_silva@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/A Fransa.png
8
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline

yu_minli_emmeline@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/A Miss Yu Minli Emmeline.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
9


Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris

lim_li_huang_iris@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/P Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris.jpg






10 






Miss Foo Li Wei

foo_li_wei@moe.edu.sg 





FT




 

 



P3/P





Miss Foo Li Wei.png


Primary 4


S/N Name / Email
Role Class

1



Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting

ong_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg


FT P4/I Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting.jpg
2





Mdm Chen Xiang

chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/I Mdm Chen Xiang.jpg
3


Miss Vinotheni D/O V

vinotheni_vatatheeswaran@moe.edu.sg 


FT P4/R Vinotheini.png

4





Miss  Lin Meiling

lin_meiling@moe.edu.sg 



FT P4/R Miss Lim Mei Ling.png
 




5







 Mr Mohammad Isham Bin Rahmat

mohammad_isham_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
U/T
PE 
 P4/R 
6






Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei

celestine_kok_chu_wei@moe.edu.sg




FT P4/E Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei.jpg
7


Ms Ummu Salma Binte Hamaradeen

ummu_salma_hamaradeen@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/E Miss Ummu Salma.jpg
8




Miss Raywathi D/O Muthu Kanna

raywathi_muthu_kanna@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/A Raywathi.pngMr Saharudin Osman.jpg


9









Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong

benny_saik_weng_loong@moe.edu.sg




FT


P4/A

Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong.jpg
10



Miss Muzfirah Aida Affifah Binti Abdullah

muzfirah_aida_afifah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg



FT P4/P Miss Muzfirah Aida.jpg

11
 



Miss Chang Mei Shan (ST/ART)

chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg 


FT P4/P Miss Chang Mei Shan.jpg


Primary 5


S/N Name / Email
Role Class

1




Mr Chen Xianghao Keith

chen_xianghao@moe.edu.sg




FT

P5/I

Mr Chen Xianghao Keith.png
2




Mdm Hamidah Hardi

hamidah_hardi@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/I Mdm Hamidah Hardi.jpg




Mdm Meena Kumaree D/O Sadasivam

meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg  


FTP5/I Mdm Meena Kumaree DO Sadasivam.jpg
4




Miss Wee Yee Ing 

wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg



FT P5/R Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg
5








Mr Wee Boon Nee (LT)

wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg






FT P5/R Mr Wee Boon Nee.jpg
 



6










Miss Tashalini K P Sathasivam





 

FT



 P5/R


Miss Tashalini Sathasivam.png

7





Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica (LH/EL)

choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg



FT P5/E Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg
8



Mr Syed Imran Bin Jamaluddin

syed_imran_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/E Syed Imran.jpg
 





9






 Miss Gloria Koh Von U/T Art P5/E 
10







Mr Herman Bin Ponijo

herman_ponijo@moe.edu.sg





FT P5/A Mr Herman Bin Ponijo.jpg
11


Miss Grace Tan

grace_tan@moe.edu.sg


FT P5/A GraceTan.png
12


Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian

kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg




FT




P5/P Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian.jpg
 


13




Mdm Nordiyanah Binte Mohamed Hassan

nordiyanah_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
FTP5/P Mdm Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan.jpg


Primary 6



Name / Email

Class

1



Mdm Sun I-Feng

sun_i-feng@moe.edu.sg 

FT

P6/I

Mdm Sun I-Feng.jpg

2



Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar

muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/I Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar.jpg
3



Mr Choy Yu Wai (ST/Science)

choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg




FT P6/R Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg






Miss Sun Ming Ming 

sun_mingming@moe.edu.sg



FT  P6/RSun Ming Ming.png
5



Mdm Nuraishah Jamal

nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/E Mdm Nuraishah Jamal.jpg
6





Mr Wu Zongbing (SH/PM)

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg




FT  P6/EMr Wu Zongbing.jpg





Mdm Tjong Min Cui


 
 U/T Art P6/E









 
8

Ms.Uma Vicnesvare

uma_vicnesvare@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/A Miss Uma Vicnesvare.jpg
9


Ms M B Sheirin Habibah

sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg


FT

P6/A Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah.jpgMr Saharudin Osman.jpg
10

Mdm Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat (ST/CCE)

suriatie_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg


FT P6/P Mdm Suriatie Abd Samat.jpg
11



Mr Heng Chee Kiang

heng_chee_kiang@moe.edu.sg



FT P6/P Mr Heng Chee Kiang.jpg

Other Teaching Staff

S/NName/ EmailRole
1. 





Mrs How Lee Kaixin

lee_kaixin@moe.edu.sg


 
Teacher

 
Mrs How-Lee Kaixin.jpg
 2. Mrs Mabel Yam 

FAJT 
(EL - Literacy Supp)
LowKimNeoMabel.png
 




3






Mdm Michelle Choo 
FAJT
(Math) 
MichelleChoo.png
 4Mrs Ang Kok Kee 

ang_kok_kee@moe.edu.sg
FAJT
(MTL-CL)
Mrs Ang Kok Kee.jpg
 5 Mrs Jane Ang 

lim_meng_gek_jane@moe.edu.sg
 FAJT
(Art)
JaneAng.png
6






Mdm Tan Sini

tan_sini@moe.edu.sg 



 
FAJT
(Math)
Mrs Law-Tan Sini.jpg







Mdm Muthusamy Thilakavathy





 
FAJT
(SC)

Mdm Thila.png