Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

ClassName of Staff

 P1 YHMdm Lin Shihua Jan

lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg


 1 IntegrityMdm Meena Kumaree D/O Sadasivam

meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg 

  Miss  Lin Meiling

lin_meiling@moe.edu.sg  

1 ResponsibilityMr Mohd Haziq Bin Zailani

muhammad_haziq_zailani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm He Jingwen

he_jingwen@moe.edu.sg
 1 Excellence
  Miss Grace Tan

grace_tan@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat 
 1 Acceptance
Miss Ng Xin Hui Cloudi

ng_xin_hui_cloudi@moe.edu.sg  

 Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B 

bambang_edy_sugianto@moe.edu.sg

 1 PerseveranceMr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey

Mdm Nordiyanah Binte Mohamed Hassan

nordiyanah_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg

 1Gracious

Miss Hew Li Bin


Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh (LM)

 1 Diligence

Mr Tan Chin Whee, Samuel

tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Mary Ang (FAJT)

ang_mary@moe.edu.sg

 P1 Transit Mr Yan Teck Whye

yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg
 




































Primary 2

ClassName of Staff

P2 YH
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan

2 Integrity 

Mdm Tan Pei Yin Geraldine
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg 
2 Responsibility

Mdm Chen Xiang

chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg

Mr. Wee Boon Nee

Wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Excellence

Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily

ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tashalini K P Sathasivam

tashalini_k_p_sathasivam@moe.edu.sg

 2 Acceptance

 Miss Foo Li Wei


 2 Perseverance
Miss Wydre Kwek Wei Ting

wydre_kwek_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edward Long Chee Kit

long_chee_kit_edward@moe.edu.sg

 2Gracious

Miss Lim Ai Ying Angie 

lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Sun Ming Ming 

sun_mingming@moe.edu.sg
 

 2 Diligence 

Miss Deborah Eu Sher Min

deborah_eu_sher_min@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Saharudin Osman

saharudin_b_osman@moe.edu.sg 














































Primary 3

ClassName of Staff

P3 YH
Mrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 
 
 



 
 3 Integrity

 Mdm Yap Lay Hong

yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica 


 

Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim


zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg
 
3 Responsibility

Mdm Tan Sini

tan_sini@moe.edu.sg  

Mrs Lim Tan Jue Ying

tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg  

   3 Excellence

Mdm Nuraishah Jamal

nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Miss Turinadevi Devarajan
 
turinadevi_devarajan@moe.edu.sg

 3 Acceptance
Miss Yu Minli Emmeline

Mdm Shoba D/O Mohan

shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg
  3 Perseverance
Ms Siti Munirah Binte Mohd Kamal

siti_munirah_mohd_kamal@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Choy Yu Wai 

choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg
































Primary 4

ClassName of Staff

P4 AYH / P4 YH

Mdm Lin Shihua Jan


 4 Integrity

Miss Raywathi D/O Muthu Kanna

raywathi_muthu_kanna@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Nur Nadia Binte Massri

nur_nadia_massri@moe.edu.sg

4 Responsibility

Mr Brandon Huang Kangjun

brandon_huang_kangjun@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chang Mei Shan 

chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

   4 Excellence

Miss Swarnapraba Karthigaihini P

swarnapraba_karthigaihini_poonsolai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Muneera Binte Abu Bakar
  4 Acceptance
Mr Herman Bin Ponijo
Mrs Michelle Sim (Loh Jee Yann)

  4 PerseveranceMr Edwin Lim Wei Heng

lim_wei_heng_edwin@moe.edu.sg 
 

Ms Shannen Lim Puay Ching

lim_puay_ching@moe.edu.sg

4 Gracious Mdm Chen Li Qin

chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
 
   Ms Law Ai Ning

law_ai_ning@moe.edu.sg
 


























Primary 5

ClassName of Staff

P5 YHMrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 
 
 


5 Integrity 
Mdm Hamidah Hardi

Mdm Xie Shuang

xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg 
5 Responsibility

Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris

Mr Quek Joo Hin Eddie

quek_joo_hin_eddie@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence 
Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar

muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg


 Mrs Toh - Siow Pei Ling

siow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
   5 Acceptance

Ms.Uma Vicnesvare

Mdm Zhong Dan

zhong_dan@moe.edu.sg

    
5 Perseverance

Ms M B Sheirin Habibah 

sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian

kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg 































Primary 6

ClassName of Staff

P6 YH

Mrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg 
 
 

 

 6 Integrity

Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab

mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Xuan Wan

ong_xuan_wan@moe.edu.sg  

 6 Responsibility

    Miss Muzfirah Aida Affifah Binti Abdullah


Mr Chen Xianghao Keith

chen_xianghao@moe.edu.sg

    6 Excellence

Mr Syed Imran Bin Jamaluddin

syed_imran_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

  Miss.Ting Ning Xin Jessie

ting_ning_xin_jessie@moe.edu.sg

 6 Acceptance
Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting

Mdm Sun I-Feng


6 Perseverance

Mr Seet Ying Cong Jacob


Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani

norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg


























Other Teaching Staff

S/NName of staff
1Mr Low Heng Chong

low_heng_chong@schools.gov.sg
2Mdm Goh Li-Ping 

goh_li-ping@moe.edu.sg 

3Mdm Mary Ang 

ang_mary@moe.edu.sg

4 Mrs Mok - Mooi Lai Kuen

mooi_lai_kuen@moe.edu.sg

 5 Mrs Murni Binte Sapuan

murni_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Mas'amah Ruah 
 
masamah_ruah@moe.edu.sg 

 7Mdm Fiona Shi Kaili
 
shi_kaili_fiona@moe.edu.sg 
 
 8Mdm Balasubramanian Hemavathi
 
balasubramanian_hemavathi@moe.edu.sg 
  
 9 Miss Lim Jie Ning Clare
 
lim_jie_ning_clare@moe.edu.sg 
 
 10 Mdm Lina Suharjo
 
lina_suharjo@moe.edu.sg