Home > About Us > MOE Kindergarten Staff

MOE Kindergarten Staff


S/N Designation Name of Staff
 1Centre Head 
Mrs Serene Chan Lai Theng

serene_chan_lai_theng@moe.edu.sg
2 Senior EL Teacher
Mdm Wu Fei Chin Cynthia

wu_fei_chin@moe.edu.sg
3 EL Teacher
Mdm Chin Mei Ling Cindy

chin_mei_ling_cindy@moe.edu.sg
4 EL Teacher
Choy Yee Mun Michelle

choy_yee_mun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
5 EL Teacher
Mdm Shanthi D/O Chandra

shanthi_chandra@moe.edu.sg
6 EL Teacher Mdm Sarah Parveen B M Sulaiman

sarah_parveen_muhammed_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
7 EL Teacher
Miss Nur Raihani Binte Abdul Aziz

nur_raihani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
8 EL Teacher Miss Vaeshanavi Manoharan

vaeshanavi_manoharan@moe.edu.sg

9 EL Teacher Nur Riahan Binte Aziz

nur_riahan_aziz@moe.edu.sg

10 EL Teacher Miss Nur Alissa Binte Mohamad Halim

Nur_Allisa_Mohamad_Halim@moe.edu.sg
11 CL Teacher Mdm Zhang Rongshun

zhang_rongshun@moe.edu.sg
12 CL Teacher Mdm Xing Naiyue

xing_Naiyue@moe.edu.sg
13 CL Teacher JIANG YULING

jiang_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

14 CL Teacher YANG XIAO YING

yang_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg

15 CL Teacher  Peh Hwee Boon

peh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg
16
ML Teacher RAHAYU BINTE OSMAN

rahayu_osman@moe.edu.sg 

17
ML Teacher SITI NUR HUMAIRAH BINTE WALED

siti_nur_humairah_waled@moe.edu.sg

18
TL Teacher YASMIN BINTE MOHAMED YUSOFF

yasmin_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

19 
TL Teacher NASRIN BANU MOHAMMED ALI

nasrin_banu_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg

20EL Teacher  Amily Ng

amily_ng_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg