Home > About Us > MOE Kindergarten Staff

MOE Kindergarten Staff

S/NRole  Name/ Email                  


Center Head 





Mrs Gouri Valagasam

Gouri_VALAGASAM@schools.gov.sg



mrsGouri_mk.JPG
2

Senior EL Teacher

Mdm Wu Fei Chin Cynthia

wu_fei_chin@moe.edu.sg
CynthiaMK.png
3

EL Teacher

Mdm Chin Mei Ling Cindy

chin_mei_ling_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Cindy.png
4

EL Teacher

Mdm Nurul Athirah Binte A Rahman

nurul_athirah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
NurulAthirah.png
5

EL Teacher

Mdm Shanthi D/O Chandra

shanthi_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Shanthi.png
6

EL Teacher

Miss Lim Feng Yun Iris

lim_feng_yun_iris@moe.edu.sg
IrisMK.png
7

EL Teacher

Mdm Sarah Parveen B M Sulaiman

sarah_parveen_muhammed_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
SarahParveen.png
8

CL Teacher

Mdm Zhang Rongshun

zhang_rongshun@moe.edu.sg
ZhangRongshun.png
9

CL Teacher

Mdm Jiang Yuling

jiang_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg
jiangYuling.png
10

CL Teacher

Mdm Gao Rongfang

gao_rongfang@moe.edu.sg
GaoRangfang.png
 11EL Teacher  


Miss Nur Raihani Binte Abdul Aziz

nur_raihani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg




raihani_mk.JPG
 12CL Teacher 

Miss Jovene Tan Shi Yi

 jovene_tan_shi_yi@moe.edu.sg 
jovene_mk.JPG
13  ML Teacher

Mdm Rahayu Osman
 
rahayu_osman@moe.edu.sg 
rahayu_MK.JPG
 14

 EL Teacher




Miss Nur Alissa Binte Mohamad Halim



 
13. Nur Allisa Binte Mohamad Halim.JPG
15 EL Teacher  



Miss Vaeshanavi Manoharan




14. Vaeshanavi Manoharan.JPG
 16 Teacher 



Ms Yasmin Binte Mohamed Yusof




Yasmin.jpg