Home > About Us > Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)

Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)


S/N Name / Email Role
1 Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Admin Manager Ms Tan Geok Hwa.jpg
2 Mr V Manoharan

v_mahonaran@moe.edu.sg

Operational Manager Mr V Manoharan.jpg
3



Miss Tan Lay Yan Kate (AED-C)

tan_lay_yan@moe.edu.sg



Allied educator Counselling Kate Tan Lay Yan.png
 


4




Mdm Mas'amah Binte Ruah
 
masamah_ruah@moe.edu,sg
FAJ (SC) MdmMas.JPG
5 Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural) Mr Razali Bin Hassan.jpg
Miss Edelia Tan Jiamin (AED LBS)
edelia_tan_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Edelia.png
 Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail (AED T&L)
sabrina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (teaching & learning)Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail.jpg
8 Miss Boon Qiulian Elena
boon_qiulian@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (teaching & learning)Ms Boon.jpgMiss Boon Qiulian Elena.jpg
9 Mdm Ainon Bte Syed

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support officer Mdm Ainon Bte Syed.jpg
10 Mdm Chow Yuet Chin
chow_yuet_chin@schools.gov.sg
Admin executive Mdm Chow Yuet Chin Selena.png




11




Eugene Yong Kae Jye
yong_kae_jye@moe.edu.sg
SPE (Temp)Mr Eugene.png
 12 

Mdm Haslinda Zakaria
haslinda_zakaria@moe.edu.sg



Corporate Support officerMdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria.jpg
 




13





Miss Esther Ho Jia Xin Corporate Support officer (TEMP)  
14

Mdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz

siti_nur_aisha_aziz@moe.edu.sg

ICT
Associate
SitiNurAisha.png
15


Mr Nabel Al Masri Sadid



Desktop Engineer (DE)














16




 
Mr Muhaimin AnnafiqDesktop Engineer (DE)
17 Mdm Syuhada
Library assistant Syuhadah.png
17 Miss Esther Ho Jia Xin Operations Support Officer
(Temp)











18 Mdm May Tan Mui Sin
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Tan Mui Sin.jpg
19 Mdm Nancy Teo Lee Choo
Operations Support Officer Mdm Teo Lee Choo.jpg
20 Mr Salleh Bin Talib
Operations Support Officer Mr Salleh Bin Talib.jpg
21




Mdm Jamie Koh Siang Cher




Operations Support Officer
(Temp)


 22


Mr Tamilmohan S/O Veerachamy
 



Operations
Support 
Officer 
Mr Tamilmohan.png
 




23





 Mdm Nur Baizura Binte Hamid
Operations
Support 
Officer
(Temp)
  
Mdm Nur Baizura.png
_rua