Home > About Us > Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)

Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)



Name / Email

1 Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg

AM Ms Tan Geok Hwa.jpg
2 Mr V Manoharan

v_mahonaran@moe.edu.sg

OM Mr V Manoharan.jpg
3 Mdm Suriati Sinwan (AED-C)

suriati_sinwan@moe.edu.sg

AED Mdm Suriati Sinwan.jpg
4 Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg

AED Mr Razali Bin Hassan.jpg
5 Mdm Shirley Ong
ong_chit_bee@moe.edu.sg
ASO Mdm Shirley Ong.jpg
6 Mdm Ainon Bte Syed

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg

CSO Mdm Ainon Bte Syed.jpg
7 Mdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria

haslinda_zakaria@moe.edu.sg

CSO Mdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria.jpg
8 Mdm Rabiatul Adawiyah Binte Jubri
AE Mdm Rabiatul Adawiyah Binte Jubri.JPG
9 Miss Claire Lim Jie Ning
SPE Miss Claire Lim Jie Ning.JPG
10 Mdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz

siti_nur_aishah_aziz@moe.edu.sg

ICT
Associate
Mdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz.JPG
11 Mrs Nanthini

karuppiah_nanthini@moe.edu.sg

ICT
Executive

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-09 at 13.13.18.jpeg
12


Name - TBC



Desktop Engineer (DE)










13 Mdm Syuhada
LA
53652961_10211064260521901_1128197104460627968_n.jpg
14 Mdm Tan Geok Hong
OSO Mdm Tan Gek Hong.jpg
15 Mdm Ong Kian Huey
OSO Mdm Ong Kian Huay.jpg
16 Mdm May Tan Mui Sin
OSO Mdm Tan Mui Sin.jpg
17 Mdm Nancy Teo Lee Choo
OSO Mdm Teo Lee Choo.jpg
18 Mr Salleh Bin Talib
OSO Mr Salleh Bin Talib.jpg
19 Ms Kemisah Binte Mohd Yusof
OSO Ms Kemisah Binte Mohd Yusof.jpg