Home > About Us > Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)

Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)


S/NDesignationName of Staff
Admin Manager
Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg
2Operational Manager
Mr V Manoharan

v_mahonaran@moe.edu.sg
3Allied educator CounsellingMiss Tan Lay Yan Kate 

tan_lay_yan@moe.edu.sg
4FAJ (SC) Mdm Mas'amah Binte Ruah
 
masamah_ruah@moe.edu,sg
5Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg
6Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Miss Edelia Tan Jiamin (AED LBS)

edelia_tan_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
7Allied educator (Teaching & Learning)Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail (AED T&L)

sabrina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
8Allied educator (Teaching & Learning)
Miss Boon Qiulian Elena

boon_qiulian@moe.edu.sg

9Corporate Support officer
Mdm Ainon Bte Syed

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg

10Admin Executive
Mdm Selina Chow Yuet Chin

chow_yuet_chin@schools.gov.sg
11ICT ManagerMdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz

siti_nur_aisha_aziz@moe.edu.sg
12 Desktop Engineer Mr Muhammad Naim Bin A Karim
13 Desktop Engineer Miss Nur Khairani Binte Khamisan
14Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Mandy Ong Poh Ting

ong_poh_ting@moe.edu.sg

15Corporate Support Officer (T)
Miss Soh Hui Xin

soh_hui_xin@moe.edu.sg

16Operations Support Officer
MDM MAY TAN MUI SIN 
17Operations Support Officer
MDM NANCY TEO LEE CHOO 
18Operations Support Officer
MR SALLEH BIN TALIB
19Operations Support Officer
MR TAMILMOHAN D/O VEERACHAMY 
20Operations Support Officer
MDM NUR BAIZURA BINTE HAMID
 21 Operations Support Officer (Temp)MDM JAMIE KOH SIANG CHER 
 22Library AssistantMISS SYUHADA BINTE ABUBAKAR