Home > About Us > Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)

Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)


S/NDesignationName of Staff
Admin Manager
Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg
2Operational Manager
Mr V Manoharan

3Allied educator CounsellingMiss Tan Lay Yan Kate 

tan_lay_yan@moe.edu.sg
4FAJ (SC) Mdm Mas'amah Binte Ruah
 
masamah_ruah@moe.edu.sg
5Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg
6Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Miss Edelia Tan Jiamin (AED LBS)

edelia_tan_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
 7 Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural) Miss Zaliza Yunus (AED LBS)

zaliza_yunus@moe.edu.sg
8Allied educator (Teaching & Learning)Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail (AED T&L)

sabrina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
9Allied educator (Teaching & Learning)
Miss Boon Qiulian Elena

boon_qiulian@moe.edu.sg

10Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Ainon Bte Syed

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg

11Admin Executive
Mdm Selina Chow Yuet Chin

chow_yuet_chin@schools.gov.sg
12Corporate Support Officer (Temp)
Ong Jia Wen Geraldine

ong_jia_wen_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

15
ICT Associate

Mr Low Zhen Hao Alan

low_zhen_hao_alan@moe.edu.sg

  Desktop Engineer   Miss Nur Khairani Binte Khamisan
16Operations Support Officer
MDM MAY TAN MUI SIN 
17Operations Support Officer
MDM NANCY TEO LEE CHOO 
18Operations Support Officer
MR SALLEH BIN TALIB
19Operations Support Officer
MR TAMILMOHAN S/O VEERACHAMY 
20Operations Support Officer
MDM NUR BAIZURA BINTE HAMID
 21 Operations Support Officer MDM JAMIE KOH SIANG CHER 
 22Library AssistantMDM SHILPA