Home > About Us > Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)

Corporate Staff (or Non-Teaching Staff)



Name / Email

1 Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Admin Manager Ms Tan Geok Hwa.jpg
2 Mr V Manoharan

v_mahonaran@moe.edu.sg

Operational Manager Mr V Manoharan.jpg
3 Mdm Suriati Sinwan (AED-C)

suriati_sinwan@moe.edu.sg

Allied educator Counselling Mdm Suriati Sinwan.jpg
4 


Ms Kate Tan Lay Yan
tan_lay_yan@moe.edu.sg




Allied educator Counselling  
5 Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural) Mr Razali Bin Hassan.jpg
Miss Edelia Tan Jiamin (AED LBS)
edelia_tan_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (Learning & Behavioural)Edelia.png
 Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail (AED T&L)
sabrina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (teaching & learning)Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail.jpg
8 Miss Boon Qiulian Elena
boon_qiulian@moe.edu.sg
Allied educator (teaching & learning)Ms Boon.jpgMiss Boon Qiulian Elena.jpg
9 Mdm Ainon Bte Syed

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support officer Mdm Ainon Bte Syed.jpg
10 Mdm Chow Yuet Chin
chow_yuet_chin@schools.gov.sg
Admin executive













11




Eugene Yong Kae Jye
yong_kae_jye@moe.edu.sg
Admin executive  
 12 

Mdm Haslinda Zakaria
haslinda_zakaria@moe.edu.sg



Corporate Support officerMdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria.jpg 
13 Mdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz

siti_nur_aisha_aziz@moe.edu.sg

ICT
Associate
SitiNurAisha.png
14 Mdm Bhargavi
ICT
Executive










15


Mr Leong Shi Jie



Desktop Engineer (DE) ShiJie.png





16




 
Mr Muhammad Hilmi  Desktop Engineer (DE)Hilmi.png
17 Mdm Syuhada
Library assistant Syuhadah.png
18 Mdm Ong Kian Huey
Operations Support Officer Mdm Ong Kian Huay.jpg
19 Mdm May Tan Mui Sin
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Tan Mui Sin.jpg
20 Mdm Nancy Teo Lee Choo
Operations Support Officer Mdm Teo Lee Choo.jpg
21 Mr Salleh Bin Talib
Operations Support Officer Mr Salleh Bin Talib.jpg
22 Ms Kemisah Binte Mohd Yusof
Operations Support Officer Kemisah.png