Home > About Us > Achievements


Term 1 Affirmation Day 2022

Affirmation Day is here again! It is an occasion to recognise and celebrate our students' achievements and contributions to the school and to inspire fellow students to always strive for Excellence.

In Term 1, we proudly affirm our 96 students for their achievements and contributions in a range of national and school-based competitions and programmes. Congratulations to all student awardees! Dazhong, Dare to Inspire!

School website pop-up Publicity poster.jpeg