Home > MK @ Dazhong > Staff

Staff

S/NDesignationName of Staff
Center Head 









2Senior EL Teacher
CynthiaMK.png
Mdm Wu Fei Chin Cynthia

wu_fei_chin@moe.edu.sg
3EL Teacher
Cindy.png
Mdm Chin Mei Ling Cindy

chin_mei_ling_cindy@moe.edu.sg
4EL Teacher
NurulAthirah.png
Mdm Nurul Athirah Binte A Rahman

nurul_athirah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
5EL Teacher
Shanthi.png
Mdm Shanthi D/O Chandra

shanthi_chandra@moe.edu.sg
6EL TeacherSarahParveen.png
Mdm Sarah Parveen B M Sulaiman

sarah_parveen_muhammed_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
7EL Teacher
raihani_mk.JPG
Miss Nur Raihani Binte Abdul Aziz

nur_raihani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
8EL TeacherVaeshanavi.JPG
Miss Vaeshanavi Manoharan

vaeshanavi_manoharan@moe.edu.sg

9EL TeacherRiahan.jpg
Nur Riahan Binte Aziz

nur_riahan_aziz@moe.edu.sg

10EL Teacher13. Nur Allisa Binte Mohamad Halim.JPG
Miss Nur Alissa Binte Mohamad Halim

Nur_Allisa_Mohamad_Halim@moe.edu.sg
11CL TeacherZhangRongshun.png
Mdm Zhang Rongshun

zhang_rongshun@moe.edu.sg
12CL TeacherNaiyue.jpg
Mdm Xing Naiyue

xing_Naiyue@moe.edu.sg
13CL TeacherjiangYuling.png
JIANG YULING

jiang_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

14CL Teacher
YANG XIAO YING

yang_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg

15ML Teacherrahayu_MK.JPG
RAHAYU BINTE OSMAN

rahayu_osman@moe.edu.sg 

16ML Teacherhumiarah_mk.jpgSITI NUR HUMAIRAH BINTE WALED

siti_nur_humairah_waled@moe.edu.sg

17TL TeacherYasmin.jpg
YASMIN BINTE MOHAMED YUSOFF

yasmin_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

18TL TeacherNasrin.jpg
NASRIN BANU MOHAMMED ALI

nasrin_banu_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg