Home > About Us > Management Team

Management Team



Designation Name / Email
1 Principal
Mrs Rina Liang

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rina Yap Siu Lin-P.jpg
2 Vice-Principal
Mr Nigel Phang Teck How

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nigel Phang Teck How-VP.jpg
3 Vice-Principal
Mrs Boey Lim Seow Khim, Serene

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
mrsBoey_1.jpg
4
Vice-Principal
(Administration) 
Mr Koh See Choon

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh See Choon-VP.jpg
 YH (P1 & P4)  Mdm Lin Shihua Jan

lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpg
 YH (P2 & P6)  
Mdm Zhang Junli

chia_junli@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Chia Junli.jpg
 YH (P3 & P5)  Ms Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ananthy d_o Marimuthu.jpg
5 SSD
YH (P5)
Mrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg
6 HOD EL
Mdm Michelle Loh Jee Yann

loh_jee_yann@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Sim.jpg
7 HOD MATH
Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew

chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg
kenny.jpg
8 HOD SCI
Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb

leong_wei_ming_caleb@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb.jpg
  HOD ICT Mr Ho Kok Soon

ho_kok_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Kok Soon.jpg
 HOD SM  Mr Wu Zongbing

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wu Zongbing.jpg
 10





HOD PE




 
 Ms Shannen Lim Puay Ching

lim_puay_ching@moe.edu.sg


Shannen.jpg




15





SH Partnership

Mr Koh Soon Liang Alan
 
koh_soon_liang@moe.edu.sg

Alan.jpg
16 SH CL
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpg
17  SH (NE/SS)
Mdm Nancy Tham

 nancy_tham_lai_po@moe.edu.sg
Nancy_teacherSH.jpg
18 SH AES
Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn

chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg
19 AYH P4
Mdm Lee Beng Hong Jenny 

 lee_beng_hong_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jenny Lim.jpg
 20LH EL


Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica 

choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg



Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg
 21 LT PE
Mr.Wee Boon Nee

Wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg  
Mr.Wee Boon Nee_1.jpg