Home > About Us > Management Team

Management Team



Designation Name / Email
1 Principal Mrs Rina Liang

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rina Yap Siu Lin-P.jpg
2 Vice-Principal Mr Nigel Phang Teck How

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nigel Phang Teck How-VP.jpg
3 Vice-Principal Mrs Boey Lim Seow Khim, Serene

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Boey Lim Seow Khim,Serene.png
4 Vice-Principal
(Administration) 
Mr Koh See Choon

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh See Choon-VP.jpg
5 SSD Mrs Amelia Phua

leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg  

Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg
6 HOD EL Mdm Michelle Loh Jee Yann

loh_jee_yann@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Michelle Sim.jpg
7 HOD MATH Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew

Kenny_chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew.png
8 HOD SCI Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb

leong_wei_ming_caleb@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb.jpg
9 HOD ICT Mr Tan Zi Yang Andy

tan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Andy Tan Zi Yang.jpg
10 YH (P1 & P4) Mdm Zhang Junli

chia_junli@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chia Junli.jpg
11 YH (P2 & P5) Mdm Lin Shihua Jan

lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpg
12 YH (P3 & P6) Ms Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Ananthy d_o Marimuthu.jpg
13 SH CL Mdm Ng Boon Shuen

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpg
14 SH AES Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn

chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg
15 SH PE Ms Lim Ai Ying Angie

Lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Ai Ying Angie.png
16 SH PM Mr Wu Zongbing

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Zongbing.jpg
17 SH CCE Ms Wee Yee Ing

wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg

Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg
18 LT PE Mr.Wee Boon Nee

Wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg 

Mr.Wee Boon Nee.jpg
19 ST SCIENCE
Mr Choy Yu Wai

choy_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg
20 LH EL-INT
Mrs.Choo Xue Er Danica

choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg