Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


Teaching Staff


P6 Level
  Name / Email   Class
1

Mr Saharudin Osman                            


saharudin_osman@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/I Mr Saharudin Osman.jpg
 2



Miss Chang Mei Shan

chang_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg



FT 
P6/I Miss Chang Mei Shan.jpg
4




Mr Choy Yu Wai      
          
choi_yu_wai@moe.edu.sg



FT  P6/R  Mr Choy Yu Wai.jpg
5




Mr Andy Tan Zi Yang (HOD/ICT)     

tan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg



FT P6/R Mr Andy Tan Zi Yang.jpg
6

Miss Lek  Siew Gek

lek_siew_gek@moe.edu.sg
FT  P6/E  Miss Lek Siew Gek.jpg
 7

Mr Muhammad Syahriel

muhammad_syahriel_sukar@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/E   Mr Muhammad Syahriel Bin Sukar.jpg
8

Mdm Jan Lin Shihua     

lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg
FT P6/E 
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpg
9
Mr Wu Zongbing (SH/PM)

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg
FT  P6/A Mr Wu Zongbing.jpg
 10

Mdm M B Sheirin Habibah     

sheirin_habibah@moe.edu.sg
FT
 P6/AMdm M B Sheirin Habibah.jpg
11 




Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab    

mohamed_bahari_rajab@moe.edu.sg


 
 FTP6/P Mr Mohamed Bahari Bin Rajab.jpg
 12


Ms Suriatie Bte Abdul Samat

suriatie_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg

FT  P6/ PMdm Suriatie Abd Samat.jpg

13 




Mdm Boon Shuen Ng

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg

 
FT  P6/PMdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpg