Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5


Teaching Staff


P5 Level  
  Name / Email   Class  
1


Miss Yu Minli Emmeline

                    
yu_minli_emmeline@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/I Miss Yu Minli Emmeline.jpg
2

Miss Ting Ning Jin Jessie
                     
ting_ning_xin@moe.edu.sg     
FT P5/I  Miss Ting Ning Xin Jessie.jpg
3

Miss Uma Vicnesvare (SH/INT-EL)

uma_vicnesvare@moe.edu.sg

FT P5/R Miss Uma Vicnesvare.jpg
4

Mr Caleb Leong (HOD/MA)        

leong_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/R  Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb.jpg
5

Ms Boon  Quilisn Elena 
                   
boon_quilian@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/E elena.png
6 



Mr Wee Boon Nee (HOD/PE)

wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg

 
FT P5/EMr Wee Boon Nee.jpg
7



Miss Wee Yee Ing (SH/CCE)


wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg

FT P5/A   Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg
 8



Mdm Nuraishah Jamal    

nuraishah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

 
FT P5/A Mdm Nuraishah Jamal.jpg
 9

Mdm Hamidah Hardi

hamidah_hardi@moe.edu.sg
FT P5/P  Mdm Hamidah Hardi.jpg
 10


Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting

ong_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
FT  P5/P Mrs Yap-Ong Shi Ting.jpg