Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Teaching Staff


P4 Level
  Name / Email   Class
1



Mr Patrick Lee Jin Ngee                      

lee_jin_ngee_patrick@moe.edu.sg


FT P4/I Mr Patrick Lee Jin Ngee.jpg
2



Miss Ummu Salma Binte Hamaradeen     

       

ummu_salma_hamaradeen@moe.edu.sg

FT  P4/I Miss Ummu Salma.jpg
3

Mrs Amelia Phua (SSD)                                       
leong_mei_yan_amelia@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/R Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg
4

Mdm Tan Shew Kee

tan_shew_kee@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/R  Mdm Tan Shew Kee.jpg
5 



Mdm Chen Li Qin

chen_li_qin@moe.edu.sg


 
FT P4/R Mdm Chen Li Qin.jpg
6



Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei             

celestine_kok_chu_wei@moe.edu.sg
                          

FT P4/E Miss Celestine Kok Chu Wei.jpg
7



Mr Heng Chee Kiang

heng_chee_kiang@moe.edu.sg


FT P4/E  Mr Heng Chee Kiang.jpg
8

Mr Chong Kiat Kiat                     

chong_kiat_kiat@moe.edu.sg
FT P4/A Mr Chong Kiat Kiat.jpg
9



Miss Muzfirah AIda

 muzfirah_aida_afifah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg                                 

FT  P4/A Miss Muzfirah Aida.jpg
 10

Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris
                                          
lim_li_huang_iris@moe.edu.sg

FT P4/P
Miss Lim Li Hwang Iris.jpg
11



Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim            
  
                              zainal_ariffin_kassim@moe.edu.sg


FT     P4/P  Mr Zainal Ariffin Bin Kassim.jpg
12

Miss Sabrina Binte Ismail

sabrina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 FTP4/P Miss Sabrina Bte Ismail.jpg