Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3


Teaching Staff


P3 Level
  Name / Email   Class
1



Miss Meena Kumaree

meena_kumaree_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/I Mdm Meena Kumaree DO Sadasivam.jpg
2

Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani
             
norlila_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
FT  P3/I Mdm Norlila Binti Abdul Ghani.jpg
3

Mr Kenneth Wong

kenneth_wong_chee_kian@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/R Mr Kenneth Wong Chee Kian.jpg
4

Mdm Wong Siow Yen


FT  P3/R







5

Miss Maneatonufus Binte Yusoff
            
maneatonufus_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/E Miss Maneatonufus Binte Yusoff.jpg
6



Mdm Xie Shuang               

xie_shuang@moe.edu.sg


FT  P3/E Mdm Xie Shuang.jpg
 7Mr Tan Zi Jian (UT) FTP3/E






 
8

Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong                

benny_saik_weng_loong@moe.edu.sg
FT P3/A Mr Benny Saik Weng Loong.jpg
9



Mrs Soh Sim Xiang Yun Sharon

 
sharon_sim_xiang_yun@moe.edu.sg               
 
FT P3/A  Miss Sharon Sim Xiang Yun.jpg
10



Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica   


choo_xue_er_danica@moe.edu.sg

FT  P3/P Mdm Choo Xue Er Danica.jpg
11



Miss Tan Jue Ying


tan_jue_ying@moe.edu.sg


FT P3/P Miss Tan Jue Ying.jpg
 12



Mr Lim Wei Heng, Edwin (UT)




 FTP3/P