Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2


Teaching Staff


P2 Level
  Name / Email   Class
1

Mr Yan Teck Whye                   
 
yan_teck_whye@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/I Mr Yan Teck Whye.jpg
 2


Mr Muhammad Haziq Bin Zailani

muhammad_haziq_zailana@moe.edu.sg


 
FT P2/I  
3

Mdm Ang Qiu Ping Emily 
     
 ang_qiu_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg

FT  P2/I  Mdm Ang Qiu Ping, Emily.jpg
4

Miss Tay Rui Shan   

tay_rui_shan@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/R Miss Tay Rui Shan.jpg
5

Mdm Sun I-Feng   

sung_i-feng@moe.edu.sg
FT  P2/R Mdm Sun I-Feng.jpg
6
Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan                

nordiyanah_mohamed_hassan@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/E Mdm Nordiyanah Mohamed Hassan.jpg
 7



Mr Samuel Tan Chin Whee

tan_chin_whee@moe.edu.sg


     FT     P2/EMr Tan Chin Whee.jpg
8

Mdm Zhang Junli (YH)

chia_junli@moe.edu.sg
FT  P2/E  Mrs Chia Junli.jpg
9
Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh                                siti_noraidah_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/A Mdm Siti Noraidah Bte Mohd Salleh.jpg
10  



Mdm Yap Lay Hong

yap_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg



FT 

 P2/A Mdm Yap Lay Hong.jpg
 11



Miss Tan Shan Shan (UT)



 
FT  P2/A 
12
 
Miss Mak Teng Teng
                               
mak_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg
FT P2/P Miss Mak Teng Teng.jpg
13

Mdm Tan Sini
                     
tan_sini@moe.edu.sg
FT  P2/P