Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Teaching Staff



P1 Level
  Name / Email   Class
1


Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey                                           

tan_wee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/I Mr Tan Wee Kiang Jeffrey.jpg
2



Miss Grace Tan


grace_tan@moe.edu.sg



FT P1/I 
3

Mdm Mary Ang (ST/Learning Needs)                                 
ang_mary@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/R Mdm Mary Ang.jpg
4

Miss Shoba Mohan              
                   
shoba_mohan@moe.edu.sg
FT  P1/R








5


Mrs How-Lee Kaixin                                         

lee_kaixin@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/E Mrs How-Lee Kaixin.jpg
6


Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B m B                                       

bambang_edy_sugianto@moe.edu.sg
FT  P1/E Mr Bambang Edy Sugianto B M B.jpg
7


Mdm Li Qinning Lydia 
                                     
li_qinning_lydia@moe.edu.sg

  
FT P1/A Miss Lydia Li Qinning.jpg
8


Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn (SH/AES)                      

chan_wee_teng@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/A  Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg
9

Mdm Chen Xiang                            

chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/P Mdm Chen Xiang.jpg
10

Miss Tan  Pei Yin Geraldine         
                            geraldine_tan_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
FT P1/P  Ms Geraldine Tan Pei Yin.jpg
11 



Mrs Loh Keng Ming

loh_keng_ming@moe.edu.sg



FTP1/DMrs Loh Keng Ming.jpg
12

Mr Herman Bin Ponjio 

herman_ponijo@moe.edu.sg

 FT P1/DMr Herman Bin Ponijo.jpg