Home > About Us > Our Staff > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

  Name / Email  
1

Miss Tan Geok Hwa                    

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg
  
AM Ms Tan Geok Hwa.jpg
2

Mr V Manoharan                              

v_mahonaran@moe.edu.sg
OM Mr V Manoharan.jpg
3

Mdm Suriati Sinwan (AED-C)            

suriati_sinwan@moe.edu.sg
AED Mdm Suriati Sinwan.jpg
4

Mr Razali Bin Hassan (AED LBS)    

razali_hassan@moe.edu.sg
AED Mr Razali Bin Hassan.jpg
5

Mdm Shirley Ong                            

ong_chit_bee@moe.edu.sg
ASO Mdm Shirley Ong.jpg
6

Mdm Ainon Bte Syed                        

ainon_syed@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Ainon Bte Syed.jpg
7

Mdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria                

haslinda_zakaria@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Haslinda Bte Zakaria.jpg




Mdm Rabiatul Adawiyah Binte Jubri



 
AE  
9


Miss Claire Lim Jie Ning                          


SPE   







 10

Mdm Siti Nur Aisha Binte Aziz 

siti_nur_aishah_aziz@moe.edu.sg

ICT Associate 






 
11 


Mrs Kalivaradhan Bargavi

Bargavi_Kalivaradhan@moe.edu.sg


ICT Executive 







12 Mr Raveendran s/o Valihay TA  Mr Raveendran s_o Valiahay.jpg
13 Miss Nornadia Binte Mohd Aziz LIB  









14 Mdm Tan Geok Hong OSO  Mdm Tan Gek Hong.jpg
15 Mdm Ong Kian Huey OSO  Mdm Ong Kian Huay.jpg
16 Mdm May Tan Mui Sin OSO  Mdm Tan Mui Sin.jpg
17 Mdm Nancy Teo Lee Choo OSO  Mdm Teo Lee Choo.jpg
18 Mr Salleh Bin Talib OSO  Mr Salleh Bin Talib.jpg
19 Ms Kemisah Binte Mohd Yusof  OSO