Home > About Us > Our Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


  Designation Name / Email
1 Principal

Mrs Rina Liang  

d
azhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rina Yap Siu Lin-P.jpg
2 Vice-Principal

Ms Santhana Mary Poobalan  

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Santhana Mary do Poobalan-VP.jpg
3 Vice-Principal

Mr Nigel Phang Teck How              

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nigel Phang Teck How-VP.jpg
 4Vice-Principal
(Administration) 


Mr Koh See Choon 

dazhong_ps@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Koh See Choon-VP.jpg
5 HOD EL

Mdm Michelle Loh Jee Yann            

loh_jee_yann@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Sim.jpg
6 HOD MTL

Miss Lek Siew Gek                        

lek_siew_gek@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lek Siew Gek.jpg
HOD MA 


Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb

leong_wei_ming_caleb@moe.edu.sg



 
Mr Leong Wei Ming Caleb.jpg 
8 HOD PE&CCA

Mr Wee Boon Nee                        

wee_boon_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Boon Nee.jpg
9 HOD ICT

Mr Tan Zi Yang Andy                     

tan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Tan Zi Yang.jpg
10 HOD PM

Mdm Saedah Bte Saad                       

saedah_saad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Saedah Bte Saad.jpg

11
 
SSD


Mrs Amelia Phua

amelia_leong@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Amelia Phua.jpg 
12YH (P1 & P2)


Mdm Zhang Junli

chia_junli@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia Junli.jpg 
13 YH (P3 & P4)

Ms Ananthy Marimuthu

ananthy_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ananthy d_o Marimuthu.jpg 
 14YH (P5 & P6)

Mdm Lin Shihua Jan

lin_shihua@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lin Shihua Jan.jpg 
 15
SH AES
                                                       
 Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn       

chan_wee_teng_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn.jpg





 16





SH CL 
 Mdm Ng Boon Shuen

ng_boon_shuen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Boon Shuen.jpg 
17 SH CCE  



Ms Wee Yee Ing


wee_yee_ing@moe.edu.sg

Miss Wee Yee Ing.jpg 
 18SH Pupil WB 

Mr Wu Zongbing 

wu_zongbing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Zongbing.jpg 
19AM


Miss Tan Geok Hwa

tan_geok_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Geok Hwa.jpg
20  OM

Mr Manoharan s/o Vadiveloo

v_manoharan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr V Manoharan.jpg